Term Dates

Main School Holidays 2017/18

School Starts on Tuesday 22 August 2017
•October – Monday 16 October to Friday 27 October 2017
•Christmas – Monday 25 December 2017 to Friday 5 January 2018
•Mid Term – Monday 12 February 2018
•Spring – Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April 2018
•May Day – Monday 7 May 2018
•Summer holidays start Monday 9 July 2018

These dates are now available to download direct to your phone or computer (ics 2KB).

In-service closure dates for 2017/18
•Monday 21 August 2017
•Monday 13 November 2017
•Tuesday 14 November 2017
•Tuesday 13 February 2018
•Wednesday 14 February 2018

Hillside School
Thursday 8th February 2018
Friday 9th February 2018